Nos produits

Nous fabriquons des pompes à chaleur, ventilo-convecteurs, et ballons d’eau chaude et vous obtenez des conseils et des informations d’experts en direct depuis le fabriquant. Vous achetez directement depuis le fabriquant, et nous fabriquons votre commande sur-mesure pour vous, ce qui supprime les distributeurs, vendeurs et commerces locaux. Et comme tout cela est fait spécialement pour vous, nous n’avons pas de stock, donc vous ne payez pas de supplément. Au final, nous vous conseillons les meilleurs produits que nous pouvons fabriquer pour vous, et pas ce que nous avons en stock.

Conversion de votre système fioul, gaz ou poêle à bois

Ceci est très simple. Par exemple, le client habite dans une maison existante dans une ville quelconque, avec un système à fioul et des radiateurs. Il peut très facilement installer une pompe à chaleur air-air et des ventilo-convecteurs et profiter d’une chauffage à moindre coût ainsi que de la climatisation en été. Il n’a plus besoin de s’occuper des livraisons de fioul, le stockage, les prix, ni les émissions en carbone. Il ne paie que l’électricité que la pompe à chaleur consomme. Nous pouvons livrer ces produits directement chez vous pour une installation par vous-même ou par votre plombier.

Pourquoi Maas Renewables ?

Nous fabriquons tous les produits que nous vendons sauf l’équipement pour le chauffage par le sol. Les pompes à chaleur peuvent être utilisé avec de multiples sources de chaleur, et la répartition de cette chaleur peut se faire par le sol, des conduits d’air, des ventilo-convecteurs ou des radiateurs classiques.

Le client peut également bénéficier d’un design complet de son système, d’une documentation très détaillée, et même un DVD qui explique l’installation de son système de chauffage par le sol.

Ce qui veut dire que nos clients peuvent explorer toutes les possibilités afin d’acquérir le système qui leur convient le mieux, et non « ce que leur distributeur local a en stock ».

BREXIT IMPLICATIONS?
Due to the BREXIT referendum result, ALL Eurozone and European prospective customers should instead contact Maas Renewables EU in Ireland. All products are available there, so please draw attention to your location and specific requirement.

BREXIT has no consequences whatsoever for Maas Renewables EU customers in terms of tariffs, prices, availability, certification, warranties, consumer rights, use of or movement of your purchase from one EU state to another, as Maas Renewables EU is an Irish company, and therefore will remain within the EU.

Please note only UK customers should continue on below.

Our products

We manufacture heat pumps, fan-coils, and hot water cylinders and you get expert advice and expert information directly from the manufacturer. With us, you can buy direct from the manufacturer, and we manufacture your product specifically for you, cutting out Distributors, Dealers and local suppliers along the way. All of this, you get without any cost penalty, since we won’t be pre-manufacturing units that could be sitting waiting to sell for months while a customer comes looking for that particular product. The end result is you get the product you need not what is in stock.

Conversion of your oil, gas or wood-burning system

This is easier than you’d think. For instance, a customer in an existing house in a town, with an oil boiler and radiators, can very simply in one day convert this system to an air-source heat pump and fan-coils and have very low-cost heating but also have the benefit of cooling in summer. They no longer have to worry about fuel deliveries, fuel storage, oil prices, or emissions, and only pay for the fuel (electricity to run the system) that they have actually used. We can sell these products directly for either DIY installation or for installation by the customer’s plumber.

Why should you come to us?

We manufacture all the products we sell except the under-floor equipment. Heat pumps can be used with a wide range of heat sources, and heating and cooling distribution can be by means of under-floor, ducted air, fan-coils, or radiators.

The customer can also avail of a full system design, very detailed installation documentation, and even a DVD installation manual for the under-floor equipment.

This means the customer who comes to us can explore all the possible options to get the system best suited to their particular needs instead of being lumbered with “whatever their local supplier happens to sell”.